NEW NORTH SNEAK PEEK

TAKE A QUICK LOOK ON THE INSIDE;
MORE LIVE SESSIONS WILL BE ADDED THROUGHOUT THE DAYS.

So we will run the world virtually starting in Oceania on Monday, May 18, at 19pm ACST (11 am CEST, 5am EST).
We’ll explore each continent for 18 hrs and then move to the next continent.
On Sunday we will end in Antarctica and take a global view from there.
And then we’ll boil it down to a microview with practical steps to find our New North.

Monday May 18: Oceania 7pm AEST (11 am CEST, 5am EST)
Tuesday May 19: Asia 01pm AEST (5am CEST, May 18 11pm EST)
Wednesday May 20: Europe 7am AEST (May 19 11 pm CEST, May 19 5pm EST)
Thursday May 21: Africa 1am AEST (May 20 5 pm CEST, May 20 11am EST)
Thursday May 21: 24HR Challenge 7pm AEST (11 am CEST, 5am EST)
Friday May 22: S America 7pm AEST (11 am CEST, 5am EST)
Saturday May 23: N America 01pm AEST (5am CEST, May 18 11pm EST)
Sunday May 20: Antarctica 7am AEST (May 19 11 pm CEST, May 19 5pm EST)

Part I: May 18-20 (timezone CEST)

24hr Challenge Relay Day: May 21

Part II: May 22-24 (timezone CEST)